Janitor, Janet, Janice Dickinson, High Maintenence, Low Class, Background Check, Play Ground, Custodian, Incest & Cuzins...
I really feel closure when i decide a career path that i think is last resort and absolutely attainable being that i wont have to beat down barbie at the mall, starbucks or even Wendy's when my heart filled attempt to find work pathetically enables even the fattest bastards who've been granted a stealable shot at picking up a broom., and learning the art of dumpster diving.


(the heard is on the move...to the broom closet)

Im not saying i have proof that i am a cheerleader for losers but i know my tricks get stolen online with my pictures all the time and all i need is Miss Piggy stealing my job leads only to have her land in something as fabulous that i could achieve as putting on some rubber gloves and rimming a toilet seat.


I then plan on working my way up to food service...and then management...slowly...painfully...boringly...pooringly.........bandwagonly.....


the VA just gave me the address to the homeless clinic too...they only take EX Soldiers so that should thin out the groupies and get me paid...

i just watched the movie the men who stare at goats which reminds me the fun these guys have in Iraq over there with the help of the military. George Clooney plays a KBR civilian amongst soldiers teaching PSY Ops to infiltrate peoples heads and also trains a anonymous platoon of men who go on a wild ride that flirts with court martials and jail time from experiments with LSD on soldiers.

So now its just a pointless drift to applied with the General Relief appointment so i can get  to wiping down the rimming chairs at local business who need a janitor. They can call me back on my new Samsung I plan on buying at target with the pennies theyll check me on a virgin mobile plan, and if they don't then it jus







Leave a Reply.