What were my first thoughts this morning besides hearing the endless loop of Afro Jacks "lets go take a ride in the car song" from the sensation podcast on iTunes in my head was arriving at a chapel by the beach that offers food distribution to the general public. Now i have very limited food money right now but thanks to my disgust i did not go because i realized that psychologically it is like being fed by someone you hate, or your parents. My mother never fed me timely meals and i realize that i wouldn't be alone at dinner time where other families feel resentment and just plain hate while they sit down to eat together, if it all.  Being that i can eat bagels until i get my food stamps again rather than try to ignore the plain wrong feelings of a public pantry where the other clients just sit there and peck at my escape plan...of which i'm coping with reading the new book How Civilizations Die.
Its helping me ignore the dream i had about the elderly black people moving from house to shack as i questionably carried plates in, and out, of thier slave plantations,  i just decided, IN MY SLEEPLY  NIGHTMARE that they had gang banged robbed Target shitty platewear again...
Those Crazy Americans....
I walked into Macy's today bleeding from a pimple on my eye brow.  At the gym after my bake in the sauna and blow there It was swollen above my right brow so i snipped it with scissors and it bleed yellow pussy, blood, then clear fluid...and then blood. I thought it was a good time to sample Clinique since i was near but have all decided on not caring about the little infections as i could probably kill that virus and a lot more with Chemotherapy for Cancer patients who need to stop the reproduction of damaging cells although this virus seems to only target the face as the skin on it is clogged with its owned glands and then bacterial gets swollen causing bad scaring.

Why?

Is there something about the glands on the face that are suicidal and need to be cleared with acupunture needles? That's probably it and i priced acupuncture facials in China Town for over a hundred dollars so until then its just me a pair of scissors and alcohol astringent to kill bacteria and puncture any pustules...

Legally i'm 28 years old and i just had my last 2 wisdom teeth surfaced on my top jaw before i die am cremated and turned to ash forever.  That's probably not normal being that i expect to get my first apartment to myself close to 40 years old as i will be a angry motel star until then. Though i do feel confident that i can find a payed wage by next year, it will be all for renting motel rooms. Unfortunetly shows on MTV like Jersey shore are still causing owners to gouge RENT as they have no compassion and can jack up the prices competitively as we camp helplessly just because it already is a nuisance to sublet rooms in homes and most young people already ruined their credit scores with college loans, cell phones, and credit cards.
Craigslist.com. the easiest, dirtiest, smelliest pussy public swap meet in the world is still at it. Los Angeles has a high rate of advertised sober homes based of suicidal impulse choices and ugly wives, and stupid kids probably wont be moving in my ruck sack ever.  Social dating website also are no way to meet a room mate unless u enjoy the 4 minutes u two get down on the floor and stretch out each others assholes, as the revolving door usually starts swinging also if ur any good and niggas pimp pagers start beeping of which is something to avoid because soon you'll be getting a invitation for AIDS to stay.



Leave a Reply.