And that's the saddest part because i wouldn't really care that they're all up in my ears anyway.

I'm figuring out my homelessness situation and realize that there about 10 million people in last 5 major
cities on the west coast that i have visited and not one couch....

so i'm fine with that because i can raise my own rent..


.but i do find it weird that i could stay homeless for the rest
of my life and still here even the library desk whispering shit while i am at the gym, at the store, the cafe, in a car  muffler, online...


so my presence is....but im not even willing to share my thoughts right now....

and then i thought...what a set up, i could just here the arguments right now they would have with
PETA or something it would be like...



"DO YOU KNOW HOW LONG, HOW MANY BRIBES, HOW MANY TRICKS I HAD TO TAKE OUT TO
KEEP THIS CHICKEN FRAMED?


i sold my house for BUS FARE during his GI Bill Motel Tour just to keep a cap on contacts with Adrian...so stay back BITCH

AND YOUR  JUST GOING TO COME UP AND OFFER HIM A COUCH OR EVEN A JOB?


WHATS WRONG WITH YOU? IT IS MY JOB TO SET UP THESE YOKES...
.

EVERYONE CAN HEAR IT, EVERYONE CAN SEE IT....
ITS MY FUCKING CAR CRASH OKAY!!!"
and then i found out and i'm like...UM

take a crow bar to that mutts snout faster than you can say MOTEL RENT. OK?

THE VOICES WONT INVITE PART II

COME AND CATCH ME TOO

the police probably have more to do with this than i think. Like an incessant barking at the gate as i have been labeled a threat
with the PD that although they CAN keep me walking, poor, and homeless, they can not control my internet access because i am one Hamburger Mary's Event, One Comment, One Email away from throwing the hole Jenga tower into the fire..


That i have been labeled part of the glitterati, somehow pigeon holed by detectives in local businesses from "incidents" that have happened when i'm "around" of which keeps the resentful and probably gay away from inviting me over because i'm bugged and not only will they invite me, they will invite the cops, the local drug dealers, homeless, immigrants, FBI Agents, lookey loos, dogs, over too...


"Do something for me,
go to the ladies room,
wag your finger
in your pussy,
come back
and let me smell it"



Leave a Reply.